Our Staff


Elections Staff

Lydia Brown

County Clerk Administrator and Voter Registrar

Phone: (501) 303-5630
Email:
lydia.brown@salinecounty.org


Allison Cain

Office Manager and Election Coordinator

Phone: (501) 303-5613
Email:
allison.cain@salinecounty.org


Vickie Smith

Deputy Clerk

Phone: (501) 303-5630
Email:
vickie.smith@salinecounty.org

Probate and Marriage Staff

Nicole Knight

Deputy Clerk

Phone: (501) 303-5630
Email:
nicole.knight@salinecounty.org


Jennifer Dorsey

Deputy Clerk

Phone: (501) 303-5630
Email:
jennifer.dorsey@salinecounty.org


Robin Wilkinson

Deputy Clerk

Phone: (501) 303-5630
Email:
robin.wilkinson@salinecounty.org